Helping Kids Flourish in Kindergarten and Beyond
 
Picture
Our Feast
As I reflect on our time together in the school year thus far, I am filled with gratitude for the experience of working with such wonderful families and children. I have the greatest job in the world: filled with ups and downs, yes, but brimming with meaning and purpose. I hope that I say it often enough to you, the parents who help and support our work in so many important ways. Sending in goodies for our celebrations, spending time listening to your child  share about his/her learning, encouraging your child to do his/her best each day, are just a few of the ways that you critically support our endeavor of teaching.
We have become a very caring and responsible learning community in Room 11. I am so thankful that Miss Harrington and I have the privilege of being with your children this school year.
Thank you
.



Leave a Reply.